fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

Intergenerational Fun with Yiddish

January 16 @ 9:00 am - March 20 @ 10:30 am PST

$150

Dates:

Every Sunday starting on 01/16/2022  at 10:00 a.m. PST (1:00 p.m. EST, 6:00 p.m. in the U.K., 7:00 p.m. in Central Europe, 8:00 p.m. in Israel), 10 sessions in total.

Cost:

Early Bird (if registering before 01/02/21) : $180 for 10 sessions or $20 for a single class

Regular Price (If registering after 01/02/21):  $230 for 10 sessions or $25 for a single class

Taught by Naomi Miller

 

More information coming up soon!

Details

Start:
January 16 @ 9:00 am PST
End:
March 20 @ 10:30 am PST
Cost:
$150

Organizer

YAAANA
Email:
info@yaaana.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Zoom app
CA United States + Google Map
View Venue Website
Top