fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Leyenkrayz for Beginners

October 25 @ 10:00 am - November 29 @ 10:30 am PDT

$

If you want to practice reading Yiddish, learn new words and grammar rules, this class is for you. Using a reading circle format, students will meet to read and discuss contemporary topics including literature, news, or the arts.

There will be homework to reinforce skills and enhance understanding of the lessons.

When: Starts Mondays 10:00 a.m. PDT (1:00 p.m. EST, 6:00 p.m. in the UK, 7:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 8:00 p.m. in Israel), ends (6 sessions).

Cost: Early Bird: each 90 minute class will cost $30 individually or $160 all 6 weeks (until September 30th).

General Admission: each 90 minute class will cost $35 individually or $190 all 6 weeks.

Details

Start:
October 25 @ 10:00 am PDT
End:
November 29 @ 10:30 am PDT
Cost:
$
Top