fbpx

Leyenkrayz for Beginners

If you want to practice reading Yiddish, learn new words and grammar rules, this class is for you. Using a reading circle format, students will meet to read and discuss […]

$

Yiddish for Intermediate Learners

Using written language materials, we will go deeper into Yiddish grammar and learn vocabulary for topics in history and literature. We will begin by repeating the basics such as the […]

$35

Yiddish for beginners

Start right to gain a deep, well-structured knowledge of the essentials of Yiddish grammar. In this course, you will get a strong foundation to prepare for an intermediate level. Using […]

$35

Kino Shmues for Intermediate and Advanced Students

Zoom app CA

Dates: Starts January 3d, Mondays 12:00-1:00 p.m. PST (3:00 p.m. EST, 9:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 10:00 p.m. in Israel), ends March 7th. Tuition: $230 all 10 weeks or $25 for a 60 […]

$150

Leyenkrayz for Intermediate Students

Zoom app CA

Dates: Starts January 5th, Wednesdays 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. PST (11:00 a.m. EST, 5:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 6:00 p.m. in Israel), ends March 9. Tuition: $230 all 10 weeks or $25 […]

$180

Leyenkrayz for Advanced Students

Zoom app CA

Dates: Starts January 5th, Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 p.m. PST (3:00 p.m. EST, 9:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 10:00 p.m. in Israel), ends March 9th. Tuition: $230 all 10 weeks or […]

$150

Shmues for Intermediate Students

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Sunday, starting on 01/09/2022  at 9:00 a.m. PST (12:00 p.m. EST, 5:00 p.m. in the U.K., 6:00 p.m. in Central Europe, 7:00 p.m. in Israel), 10 sessions in […]

Yidish fun breyshis

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Sunday, starting on 01/09/2022  at 1:00 p.m. PST (4:00 a.m. EST, 9:00 p.m. in the U.K., 10:00 p.m. in Central Europe, 11:00 p.m. in Israel), 10 sessions in […]

$250

Yiddish for Intermediate Students I

Zoom app CA

Dates: Starts January 11, Tuesdays 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. PST (4:00 p.m. EST, 10:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 11:00 p.m. in Israel), ends March 15. Tuition: $270 all 10 […]

$250

Yiddish for Intermediate Students II

Zoom app CA

Dates: Starts January 12th, Wednesdays 9:00 – 10:30 a.m. PST (12:00 p.m. EST, 6:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 7:00 p.m. in Israel), ends March 16. Tuition: $270 all 10 […]

$250

Yiddish for Beginners II

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Wednesday starting on 01/12/2022  at 11:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. EST, 7:00 p.m. in the U.K., 8:00 p.m. in Central Europe, 9:00 p.m. in Israel), 10 sessions in […]

$250
Top