fbpx

Kino Shmues for Intermediate and Advanced Students

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Monday, starting January 3rd, 12:00-1:00 p.m. PST (3:00 p.m. EST, 9:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 10:00 p.m. in Israel), ends March 7th. Tuition: $230 all 10 weeks […]

$150

Leyenkrayz for Intermediate Students

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Wednesday, starting January 5th, 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. PST (11:00 a.m. EST, 5:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 6:00 p.m. in Israel), ends March 9. Tuition: $230 all […]

$180

Leyenkrayz for Advanced Students

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Wednesday, starting January 5th, 12:00-1:00 p.m. PST (3:00 p.m. EST, 9:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 10:00 p.m. in Israel), ends March 9th. Tuition: $230 all 10 weeks […]

$150

Shmues for Intermediate Students

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Sunday, starting on 01/09/2022  at 9:00 a.m. PST (12:00 p.m. EST, 5:00 p.m. in the U.K., 6:00 p.m. in Central Europe, 7:00 p.m. in Israel), 10 sessions in […]

Yiddish for Intermediate Students I

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Tuesday, starting January 11, 1:00 – 2:30 p.m. PST (4:00 p.m. EST, 10:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 11:00 p.m. in Israel), ends March 15. Tuition: $270 all […]

$250

Yiddish for Intermediate Students II

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Wednesday, starting January 12th, 9:00 – 10:30 a.m. PST (12:00 p.m. EST, 6:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 7:00 p.m. in Israel), ends March 16. Tuition: $270 all […]

$250

Yiddish for Beginners II

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Wednesday starting on 01/12/2022  at 11:00 a.m. PST (2:00 p.m. EST, 7:00 p.m. in the U.K., 8:00 p.m. in Central Europe, 9:00 p.m. in Israel), 10 sessions in […]

$250

Yiddish for Beginner

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Sunday starting January 16, 2:00 – 3:30 p.m. PST (5:00 p.m. EST, 11:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 12:00 a.m. in Israel), ends March 20. Cost: Early Bird […]

$270

Russian for Beginner Students

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Thursday, starting January 20, 12:00 – 1:30 p.m. PST (3:00 p.m. EST, 9:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 10:00 p.m. in Israel), ends March 24. Tuition: $270 all […]

$250

Grammar Workshop-Syntax

Zoom app CA

Date: Saturday, January 29th, 9:00 – 10:30 a.m. PST (12:00 p.m. EST, 6:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 7:00 p.m. in Israel). Sunday, January 30th, 11:00 – 12:30 p.m. PST […]

$25

Yiddish Theatre for All Generations

Zoom app CA

Dates: Every Sunday, starting February 13, 10:00 – 11:00 p.m. PST (1:00 p.m. EST, 7:00 p.m. in most of Europe, 8:00 p.m. in Israel), ends April 3. Cost: $185 for […]

$150

Parents and Children in Yiddish Literature

Zoom app CA

Dates: On Sunday, February 20, 4 PM PST/7 PM EST Tuition: $15 regular ticket and a $10 discount for seniors and students. This event will be a special fundraiser for […]

$15
Top