Polish Classes

Corporate Websites (4)

Let's Learn Polish at YAAANA!

Due to popular demand, we created a brand new Center for Polish-Jewish Dialogue. As its first program, we present Polish classes for Beginners!

Date & Time: Tuesdays, starting on September 14, 11:00 a.m. PDT (2:00 p.m. EST, 7:00 p.m. in the U.K., 8:00 P.M. in Central Europe, 9:00 p.m. in Israel)

Cost: Early bird (until September 1), $20 for kids (45 minute classes); $25 for adults (60 minute classes) or 6 classes for $150 (adults) and $120 for kids.

Instructor: Marta Kowalczyk

 

Marta Kowalczyk

Marta Kowalczyk

Marta graduated in Polish philology at the University of Adam Mickiewicz and postgraduate studies in teaching Polish as a foreign language, also at the Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań. Since 2016, she has been teaching Polish at Migrant Info Point, a non-governmental organization supporting migrants living in Poznań. I work with people at all levels of knowledge of the Polish language.